Login

Momentum award icon

Quality Profile Icon

21st century schools icon

 

  • Cross Country Pic

2016 XC Boys

Peyton Phillips 12
John Mylnarek 12
Maverick Wright 11
Gabe Freeman 11
Brandon Burkhart 11
Jarred Marquez 11
Jarod Kurfiss 10
Hayden Davis 9
Walker Sniegowski 9
Stone Young 9
Jaden Agsten 9
Ian Turi 9

 

2016 XC Girls

Rachel Buchhop 12
Hayley Callahan 12
Grace Sonick 11
Echo Sniegowski 10
Brooklyn Wright 11
Bethany Burkhart 9

 

Race Schedule 2016

Date Day Time Event Results
9/3/15 Sat 9:00 am Columbus Grove Invite Click Here
9/10/15 Sat TBD Tiffin Carnival Click Here
9/13/15 Tues 5:30 pm NWOAL Preview @ Patrick Henry None
9/17/15 Sat 9:00 am Fayette HS Invite Click Here
9/24/15 Sat 9:00 am Widewater Invite @ Pearson Park Click Here
10/1/15 Sat 9:00 am Eagle Invite @ Pearson Park Click Here
10/8/15 Sat 10:00 am Hudson Invite Click Here
10/15/15 Sat 11:00 am NWOAL League Meet @ Liberty Center Click Here
10/22/15 Sat TBD Districts Championships @ Ottawa Click Here
10/29/15 Sat TBD Regionals Championships @ Tiffin  
11/5/15 Sat TBD State Championships @ Hebron  

 

Calendar View   |   List View

 

 

Loading
Pike-Delta-York Local Schools Copyright © 2014-2015