>

Login

Momentum award icon

Quality Profile Icon

21st century schools icon

 

INfoSnap Logo and Link

 

State testing dates Spring 2017

ELA Testing Window: March 27-March 31

8th grade, Tuesday, March 28

7th grade, Wednesday, March 29

6th grade, Thursday, March 30

5th grade, Friday, March 31

 

Math Testing Window: April 24-28

8th grade, Tuesday, April 25

7th grade, Wednesday, April 26

6th grade, Thursday, April 27

5th grade, Friday, April 28

 

 

Science/Social Studies Testing Window: May 1-5

8th grade, Tuesday, May 2

6th grade, Thursday, May 4

5th grade, Friday, May 5

Pike-Delta-York Local Schools Copyright © 2014-2015